If you are looking for are students able to access blackboard after the course is over, simply check out our links below :
On the Courses page, you can access all of your courses. … Open: You can open a course when you’re ready for students to participate.
Course Management. When will I have access to Blackboard sites for each semester? … When will my students be able to view my site?
Student access to recently completed Blackboard courses is disabled approximately eight (8) weeks after the last day of the semester, around the following dates …
How do I login to Blackboard? When can I access my Blackboard courses? My list of courses is incorrect. Can I access courses from previous semesters?
Blackboard Learn courses are created as “Unavailable”. “Unavailable” means that an instructor has access to the course, but students will not be able to …
Log into Blackboard and go to My Courses. … After you complete a course, your student-generated content, including submissions and blogs, will be periodically …
A course must be made available before the enrolled students will be able to access … during the building process or after a scheduled class has finished.
Some instructors will keep their courses available after the course ends. You cannot remove or delete these courses but you can hide them from view by …
When are students added to courses? How long do I have access to my Blackboard course? How can I find out more about using Blackboard Learn?
Students who are registered through San Jacinto College for an online … will be able to tell you if the course has been published for student view or when …
Adding the Macmillan Learning tool link to Blackboard gives your students the ability to view the student- …